Once you're done chatting with a visitor, you can end the conversation by clicking on the cross at the top right of the conversation window. You can also choose to send an automatic Thank You message to the visitor. If you would prefer not to send the automatic message, you can uncheck this option before ending the conversation.


Accepting chats - Attaching images